das Team

Sven-Ake Kühn

Schwarzenberg

Geschäftsführung

s.kuehn@ledak.de

Frank Leischker

Schwarzenberg

Geschäftsführung

f.leischker@ledak.de

 

Thomas Daniel

Schwarzenberg

Geschäftsführung

t.daniel@ledak.de

 


Antje Mothes

Schwarzenberg

Innendienst

a.mothes@ledak.de

 

Katharina Jurisch

Schwarzenberg

Innendienst

k.jurisch@ledak.de

Davut Kamber

Schwarzenberg

Außendienst

d.kamber@ledak.de

Robin Lapat

Schwarzenberg

Planung

r.lapat@ledak.de

Hans-Werner Rosigkeit 

Schwarzenberg

Lagermitarbeiter


Andreas Kubach

Hainichen

Lagerleitung

a.kubach@ledak.de

David Bretschneider

Hainichen

Lagermitarbeiter

Werner Kuonath

Hainichen

Lagermitarbeiter

 


Kontakt

Tel. 03774/ 2694514

Schneeberger Straße 71, 08340 Schwarzenberg

info@ledak.de